Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo


Secretary’s Office

John Quinn III
Secretary & State Chief Information Officer

Shawn Nailor
Deputy Secretary

Lisa Goslant
Executive Assistant to Secretary and Deputy Secretary
(802) 828-4141

ADS Finance Division

Kate Slocum
Chief Financial Officer

ADS Security Division

Scott Carbee
Chief Information Security Officer

ADS Enterprise Architecture Division

Mark Combs
Chief Technology Officer

ADS Data Management Division

Kristin McClure
Chief Data Officer

ADS Division of Enterprise Project Management

Stacy Gibson-Grandfield
Director of Enterprise Project Management

ADS Division of Shared Services

Hunter Thompson
Director of Shared Services

ADS IT Directors working with our partners in state government

Hunter Thompson, IT Director for the Agency of Agriculture Food and Markets

Marc McClanahan, IT Director for the Agency of Administration

Darwin Thompson, IT Director for the Department of Public Safety, and other standalone state departments/divisions/offices/boards and commissions

Kevin Viani, IT Director for the Agency of Education

Darin Prail, IT Director for the Agency of Human Services

Peter Telep, IT Director for the Agencies of Natural Resources, and Commerce and Community Development

Tom Buonomo, IT Director for the Agency of Transportation

Karen Canas, Acting IT Director for the Department of Labor


Follow us on Twitter @VermontADS

If you have a question or comment please contact us at (802) 828-4141